Ekalopse Best of

Free (click image to) Download

Songs starting from the bands formation in 2008 till yesterday.

For their 2011 album click here

Find the Ekalopse Album Directory here

Vocals and Keyboard: Pupendai (On left)

Piano, Bass, Guitar, Brass, Synths, Strings and Drums: The General (On right)

Guest Vocalists:

Old Realm & Pirates: Jayn Tapilin

Control & I LOVE COOKIES: Bryson Baugus

This Love is not a Simple Tune: Moni Star

Sundial: Simon Rivas

Bulldozed: Chris Thurman

Pepper's Ghost: Christian Sekhanan, Traviata & Leeza Black

Falling Gold Dust: Veronique Medrano

Buzzdrop: Steven Dechant